Club Handbook ~ Season 2020 - 21

 

 

THE ILKLEY RUGBY CLUB COMMITTEE AND KEY PERSONNEL

Club Committee

Position Name Phone Mobile E-mail
        (E-Mail links are active)
President John Barwick   07768 444175 john.barwick@barwick.co.uk
Chairman Mike Halling 607694 07889 852189 halling@btinternet.com
Secretary John Coen 604039 07711 001929 ilkleycoens@blueyonder.co.uk
Treasurer John Oddy   07798
841995
john.oddy@ascentisllp.co.uk
Membership Secretary Chris Meyrick¬†     ilkleyrugbywebcollect@gmail.com
Rugby Chairman Andrew Munro 602579 07741 450710 andrewmmunro@outlook.com
Chairman of House Tony Griffiths 600687 07840 396678 tony.griffiths@blueyonder.co.uk
Tackle Minder Robert Simms 601788 07910 443975 rob.simms@blueyonder.co.uk
Chairman of Junior and Youth Rugby Sean Gilbert   07855 860256 sgilbs@mac.com
Vice Chairman of Junior and Youth Rugby Matthew Newberry   07766 503081 matthew.newberry@aviva.com
Andrew Dobson   07904 605616 dobbys@live.co.uk
Junior Rugby Secretary Sean Gilbert   07855 860256 sgilbs@mac.com
Sponsorship Lunches Richard Haddrill   07973 750794 richard@rhaddrill.co.uk
Marketing, Advertising
& Board Sponsorship
Jason Shaw   07889 472577 justjasonshaw@outlook.com

Club, Player Position
& Kit Sponsorship

Richard Scargill 862983 07504 859551 richard@richardscargill.co.uk
International Tickets Graeme Hall   07920 068372 graeme_hall@hotmail.co.uk
Ground Maintenance Richard Mulligan 831522 07599 909515 elallister@aol.com
Safeguarding Officer Ann Christian 608317 07969
990865
achristian@lcf.co.uk
1st XV Captain Joe Lowes   07809 154311 joelowes123@gmail.com
1st XV Vice Captain Charles Ramsay   07572 604570 cramsay92@gmail.com

Other Key Roles

Property Maintenance Bernie Connor   07754 127707 bernieconnor10@yahoo.co.uk
Senior Fixture Secretary Nick Siddons   07901
507539
sisiddons@gmail.com
Meet & Greet Organiser Nigel Keighley   07508 014511 n.keighley@hotmail.co.uk
Gatemen Organiser John & Ann North 430250 07792 000685 jdn65@outlook.com
Match Day Programmes Richard Scargill 862983 07504 859551 richard@richardscargill.co.uk
Match Programme Editor John Hope   07970 800513 johnalhope@googlemail.com
100 Club Organiser Richard Merkin 608335 07999 878130 rmerkin@tiscali.co.uk
Senior Volunteer Coordinator Mike Halling 607694 07889 852189 halling@btinternet.com
Club Manager Jasmine Thomson 604176 07590 217089 jasmine@ilkleyrfc.co.uk
Catering¬†        
Club Photographer Peter Clark   07535 732061 info@ruggerpix.com
Health & Safety Coordinator John Coen 604039 07711 001929 ilkleycoens@blueyonder.co.uk
Press Officer
(Rugby Playing)
Rhys Morgan   07803 243194 rhysjm@googlemail.com
Press & Social Media (Club) Jasmine Thomson 604176 07590 217089 jasmine@ilkleyrfc.co.uk
Club Webmaster Ken Wardropper     ilkleyrugby@g7digital.com
Social Media
(Rugby Playing)
See other important Club Information Page